Subscribe for 2 free mp3s
Join Bill Farkas for his new weekly political-music magazine The WEEKLY RANT on WWW.BZOO.ORG! Rant-of-the-Week on native American political prisoner Leonard Peltier. Indie music this week from Savage Family, Native American Rap group from Lawrence, KS, and Ohio singer/songwriter Jason Farnham and of course, Bills notorious Bushisms. Thur: 8/24: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm Mtn, Noon PST, 8pm UK, 9pm Europe. New show every Tues: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm Mtn, Noon PST, 8pm UK, 9pm Europe.

MusicPlayer

Upcoming Concerts

  • Jan 18
    CHIPOLA COLLEGE - MARIANNA, FL, 
     
  • Jan 19
    THRASHER HORNE CENTER FOR THE ARTS - ORANGE PARK, FL, 
     
  • Jan 20
    THRASHER HORNE CENTER FOR THE ARTS - ORANGE PARK, FL,